Andrew Dircks

Senior Minister

Governing Committee

Nine people currently serve with the Vicar as the church's governing committee (the Parish Council): the three Wardens, Siobhan Reed, Raechel Forster, Peter Whitehill; the Treasurer, John Lucas; and other members Sue Block, Tim Mulgrew, Tom Eggers, Andrew Komolhathai, Michael Carlyle-Taylor.


A number of leaders serve in particular roles within the life of the church, including in the Community Groups, in music, kids' and teens' ministries, and in facilitating our connections with others beyond Christ Church.